Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



Project Grant Adjudication Report 2018/01-2018/07

Project Grant Adjudication Report
(For applications received between 3 January 2018 and 3 July 2018)

HKADC received 358 applications in this round of Project Grant application. Professionals in the arts field were invited to be examiners to adjudicate and select applications. In the end, HKADC provided 165 grants totaling $16,665,600, ranging in size from $2,800 to $495,000.  In general, the success rate is 50%. Below are the reports of various art forms.

Music
29 applications were received and all of them were processed. 15 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 11 applications (including 6 performances, 2 publications and 3 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by HKADC with a total grant of $1,230,300. The success rate is 38%.

Dance
18 applications were received and out of them, 17 applications were processed. 9 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 7 applications (including 4 performances, 2 arts education and promotion and 1 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by HKADC with a total grant of $1,432,000. The success rate is 41%.

Drama
35 applications were received and out of them, 32 applications were processed. 5 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 9 applications (including 3 performances, 2 arts education and community arts promotion, 2 publications and 2 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by HKADC with a total grant of $1,376,600. The success rate is 28%.

Xiqu
10 applications were received and out of them, 9 applications were processed. 6 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 8 applications (including 4 performances, 3 arts education and promotion and 1 arts promotion / community arts applications) were supported by HKADC with a total grant of $797,700. The success rate is 89%.

Literary Arts
44 applications were received and out of them, 40 applications were processed. 45 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 27 applications (including 21 publications, 3 community arts promotion / arts education, 2 translations and 1 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by HKADC with a total grant of $1,208,600. The success rate is 68%.

Visual Arts
60 applications were received and out of them, 58 applications were processed. 24 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 26 applications (including 14 exhibitions, 4 publications, 2 research projects and 6 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by HKADC with a total grant of $1,728,500. The success rate is 45%.

Film and Media Arts
32 applications were received and all applications were processed. 13 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 16 applications (including 2 film production, 4 film arts promotion, 1 film arts education, 4 research / archival / critique / publication project, 1 media arts creation, 1 media arts promotion and 3 film emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by HKADC with a total grant of $3,040,800. The success rate is 50%.

Cross/Multi-disciplinary Arts
23 applications were received and out of them, 17 applications were processed. 19 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 4 applications (including 2 exhibition and performance projects, 1 research and 1 community arts applications) were supported by HKADC with a total grant of $915,200. The success rate is 24%.

Cultural Exchange Grant
107 applications were received and out of them, 93 applications were processed. 9 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 57 applications were supported by HKADC with a total grant of $4,935,900. The success rate is 61%.

Appendix
List of approved grantees with their Project Grant applications received between 3 January 2018 and 3 July 2018.



  ^ TOP

香港藝術發展局
主頁 網站地圖 ENG 简体圖像版本友善列印



計劃資助審批報告 2018/01-2018/07

計劃資助審批報告
(於2018年1月3日至2018年7月3日期間收到的申請)

本局在2018年1月3日截止日期前共收到358份計劃資助申請。本局邀請了由業界人士出任的審批員甄選可獲支持的申請。最後,共有165個計劃獲本局資助,資助額由$2,800至$495,000不等,總資助額為$16,665,600,今季整體的申請成功率為50%。以下為各藝術界別的報告。

音樂
是次共收到29個音樂界別的申請,全部獲處理,共有15位審批員評審本期申請。

最後,共有11個計劃(包括6個演出計劃、2個出版計劃及3個新苗資助計劃)獲本局資助,總資助額為$1,230,300。申請成功率為38%。

舞蹈
是次共收到18個舞蹈界別的申請,可處理的共17份,共有9位審批員評審本期申請。

最後,共有7個計劃(包括4個演出計劃、2個藝術教育及推廣計劃及1個新苗資助計劃)獲本局資助,總資助額為$1,432,000。申請成功率為41%。

戲劇
是次收到35份戲劇界別的申請,可處理的共32份,共有5位審批員評審本期申請。

最後,共有9個計劃(包括3個演出計劃、2個藝術教育及社區藝術推廣計劃、2個出版計劃及2個新苗資助計劃)獲本局資助,總資助額為$1,376,600。申請成功率為28%。

戲曲
是次收到10份戲曲界別的申請,可處理的共9份,共有6位審批員評審本期申請。

最後,共有8個計劃(包括4個演出計劃、3個藝術教育及推廣計劃及1個社區藝術推廣計劃)獲本局資助,總資助額為$797,700。申請成功率為89%。

文學
是次共收到44份文學界別的申請,可處理的共40份,共有45位審批員參與評審工作。

最後,共有27個計劃(包括21個出版計劃、3個社區藝術推廣/藝術教育計劃、2個翻譯計劃及1個新苗資助計劃)獲本局資助。總資助額為$1,208,600。申請成功率為68%。

視覺藝術
是次共收到60個視覺藝術界別的申請,可處理的共58個,共有24位審批員參與評審工作。

最後,共有26項申請(包括14項展覽計劃、4項出版計劃、2項研究計劃及6項新苗資助計劃)獲本局資助,總資助額為$1,728,500。申請成功率為45%。

電影及媒體藝術
是次共收到32份電影及媒體藝術界別的申請,全部獲處理,共有13位審批員參與評審工作。

最後,共有16項申請(包括2項電影拍攝計劃、4項電影藝術推廣計劃、1項電影藝術教育計劃、4項電影研究/保存/評論/出版計劃、1項媒體藝術創作計劃、1項媒體藝術推廣計劃及3項電影新苗資助計劃)獲本局資助,總資助額為$3,040,800。申請成功率為50%。

跨媒介/跨界別
是次收到共23份屬跨媒介/跨界別的申請,獲處理的申請共17份,共有19位審批員參與評審工作。

最後,共有4個計劃(包括2個展覽及演出計劃、1個研究計劃及1個社區藝術推廣計劃)獲本局資助,總資助額$915,200。申請成功率為24%。

文化交流計劃
是次共收到107份文化交流界別的申請,可處理的共93份,共有9位審批員參與評審工作。

最後,共有57個計劃獲本局資助,總資助額為$4,935,900。申請成功率為61%。

附件
2018年1月3日至2018年7月3日所收到的計劃資助申請的獲資助者列表



  ^ 頁首