香港藝術發展局
主頁 網站地圖 ENG 简体圖像版本友善列印



藝術行政獎學金2018(本地及海外)

本局現推出「本地藝術行政獎學金2018」及「海外藝術行政獎學金2018」計劃,以支持具潛質的藝術行政人員修讀本地及海外課程,加強業界人士的專業培訓。兩個計劃均由民政事務局撥款支持。

本地藝術行政獎學金

擬報讀的課程及院校
本計劃將支持具一定經驗的藝術行政人員修讀由本地的大專院校舉辦的碩士/專業藝術行政課程*或與商業管理相關的專業課程*。該課程須於2018年4月1日至2019年3月31日期間開課。

申請者須分別向藝發局遞交本獎學金之申請及向擬報讀的大專院校遞交入學申請。而獲獎者須符合大專院校的入學要求並獲取錄。

獎學金資助金額
獎學金得主將可獲資助課程七成學費金額,上限為港幣$80,000,在一般情況下,藝發局將頒發約六個獎學金。

*擬報讀課程的修讀年期必須為一年或以上


海外藝術行政獎學金

擬報讀的課程及院校
申請者向藝發局遞交本獎學金之申請時,須同時提交擬報讀海外獲認可院校有關藝術行政的授課式碩士課程之詳細資料,如課程簡介及內容等,所選課程數目以三個為上限。而今年的獎學金計劃,擬報讀與下列範疇有關的申請者將獲優先考慮:藝術項目管理、藝術政策及行政、策展、計劃推廣與傳意、研究與分析、企業管理與發展。申請者擬報讀的課程須於2018年9月1日至2019年8月31日期間開課。

申請者亦須同時向擬報讀的院校遞交入學申請,並有責任確保其所報讀之課程獲得取錄。本獎學金頒發時,獲獎者須在所選的三個課程之中,獲得最少一個無條件取錄通知。

獎學金資助金額
每個獎學金資助上限為港幣$450,000,主要津貼獲獎者課程學費、生活費等開支及一張來回經濟客位機票。獎學金資助金額將取決於課程學費及就讀國家的生活費津貼。預計將頒發約六個獎學金。


申請方法及截止日期:

有興趣申請人士可於辦公時間內親臨香港鰂魚涌英皇道1063號10樓藝發局辦事處索取申請指引及表格,或從以下下載相關資料。申請者須於2018131(星期三)下午6時前將申請文件投進設於上址的收集箱內。郵寄申請以郵戳為準,逾時提交,或以傳真、電子郵件方式遞交的申請將不獲處理。請留意本局不會處理郵費不足的申請及其他資料及支付有關費用。速遞申請則以所屬速遞公司單據上所載的確認收件日期為憑。

下載文件 文件格式
本地藝術行政獎學金
申請指引
申請表格 下載申請表格 (PDF格式)
海外藝術行政獎學金
申請指引
申請表格 下載申請表格 (PDF格式)

如欲了解藝發局現正推出的實習及獎學金計劃,請按此。如有查詢,請致電2827-8786或電郵至 hkadc@hkadc.org.hk 與藝發局聯絡。



  ^ 頁首

Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



Arts Administration Scholarships 2018 (Local/ Overseas)

With the funding support from the Home Affairs Bureau, the Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) is launching two scholarship schemes, namely “Local Arts Administration Scholarships 2018” and “Overseas Arts Administration Scholarships 2018”, to support promising local arts administrators to further their studies in Hong Kong and abroad in order to strengthen their professionalism.

Local Arts Administration Scholarships 2018

Intended Courses and Institutions
The Scholarships support local arts administrators possessing related work experience, who wish to advance their professional practice by undertaking a Master’s degree or professional programme in arts administration* or business administration related professional programme* offered by a local higher education institution. The programme to be undertaken must commence within the period from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2019.

Applicants should submit their applications to HKADC and the higher education institutions respectively for application of scholarships and programme admission. The selected applicant(s) will need to fulfill all admission procedures of their chosen institution and be offered places subsequently.

Scholarship Value
The Scholarships cover 70% of the programme tuition fees with the maximum amount of HK$80,000. Around six scholarships will be available this year.

*Professional programmes must be one-year or longer in duration


Overseas Arts Administration Scholarships 2018

Intended Courses and Institutions
Applicants are allowed to lay down their choices of three taught master art administration related courses at overseas accredited institutions and required to submit details about their choices of intended courses (e.g. curriculum, course content) along with their applications. For this year’s scholarships scheme, priority will be given to applicants whom are intended to study courses which include areas of art project management, arts policy & administration, curating, marketing & communication, research & analysis, development & entrepreneurship. The intended study programmes have to be commenced at the period of 1 September 2018 – 31 August 2019.

It is the Applicants’ responsibilities to secure admissions to the intended courses in their applications. At the time when HKADC offers scholarships, the selected applicants should have secured admission to at least one of their three choices of courses unconditionally.

Scholarship Value
Each scholarship value is up to HK$450,000 and mainly covers tuition fee, subsistence allowance and a round-trip economy class flight ticket. The scholarship amount is subject to tuition fee and living allowance of the studying country. Around six overseas scholarships will be awarded.


Application Method and Application Deadline

Interested practitioners are advised to refer to the specific guidelines and form of application. Both documents can now be obtained from the HKADC Administration Office (10/F, 1063 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong) or downloaded from the following. Applications must be submitted and deposited in the collection box at the HKADC Administration Office by 6:00pm on 31 January 2018 (Wednesday) the latest. Applications submitted by post must be postmarked on or before the deadline. Late submission or submission by fax or email will not be processed. Please note the HKADC will not process the application and its related documents with insufficient postage and pay for the relevant postage. Submission by courier is also accepted if the pickup date shown on the bill issued by the courier service provider is on or before the deadline.

 Download Format
Local Arts Administration Scholarships 2018
Application Guidelines
Application Form Download Application Form (PDF)
Overseas Arts Administration Scholarships 2018
Application Guidelines
Application Form Download Application Form (PDF)

For more information about opening internship / scholarship schemes, please click here. For general enquiries, please contact 2827-8786 or hkadc@hkadc.org.hk.



  ^ TOP