香港艺术发展局
主页 网站地图 ENG 繁體图像版本友善列印



艺发局率领逾110人参与首尔表演艺术博览会
展示香港优秀的戏剧及戏曲作品

香港艺术发展局(艺发局) )继2015年首次参加「首尔表演艺术博览会Performing Arts Market in Seoul (PAMS)」,再次组合超过110位来自香港表演艺术界的代表,於本年10月14至19日期间,参与於韩国首尔举行的PAMS 2017,透过演出丶展览等活动,向来自世界各地的艺术节总监丶场地主管丶节目代理人及艺术团体,展示香港优秀的艺术家及其作品,并协助他们建立海外联系网路,拓展交流及演出的机会。

PAMS是亚洲其中一个重要的当代表演艺术博览会。今年,艺发局重点推介香港的戏剧及新锐戏曲作品,包括春晖粤艺工作坊丶影话戏丶桃花源粤剧工作舍及绿叶剧团,让海外观众有机会欣赏他们优秀的作品。此外,是次艺发局亦为20位本地中小型艺团代表及独立艺术工作者提供资助,参与博览会的各项活动,协助他们扩濶视野及建立海外联系。

为庆祝香港艺术界参与PAMS的各项活动顺利举行,艺发局於10月15日晚上於首尔举行欢迎晚宴,出席嘉宾包括中国驻韩国大使邱国洪先生,以及来自不同国家的艺术节代表及艺术代理,包括American Dance Abroad 的Andrea Snyder丶德国Tanzmesse的 Carolelinda Dickey丶美国三藩巿国际艺术节的 Andrew Wood丶西班牙巴塞隆拿 Grec Festival的 Francesc Casadesus丶 美国Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts 的Heidi Kibirsky丶Dance Info Finland的Katarina Lindholm,以及来自日本 TPAM - Performing Arts Meeting in Yokohama丶泰国Bangkok Theatre Network丶印尼舞蹈节及韩国艺术界代表出席。出席晚宴还有艺发局主席王英伟博士丶大会委员李俊亮先生丶吴杰庄博士丶梅卓燕女士丶行政总裁周蕙心女士丶香港表演艺术界的代表,以及於PAMS演出的艺术家及艺术单位。

艺发局主席王英伟博士在欢迎晚宴上表示,艺发局近年努力创造平台,让香港艺术与国际艺坛接轨,透过参与不同艺术盛事,把本地艺术家带到国际舞台,向外推广他们优秀的作品。今年艺发局再次带领香港艺术界参与PAMS的各项活动,整个香港代表团的阵容比2015年更加庞大,希望让国际艺坛认识香港艺术的不同范畴。

本局参与首尔表演艺术博览会的形式如下:

- 春晖粤艺工作坊的《戏里戏外看戏班》丶影话戏的《看着你……》丶桃花源粤剧工作舍的《拜将台》获主办机构纳入为PAMS Link的节目,於博览会期间作足本演出。
- 绿叶剧团的《爸爸》获选为PAMS International Showcase作示范展演,以肢体剧手法探讨现代家庭关系,展示本地剧团的独特和多元性。
- 艺发局於10月17日晚上主办PAMS Night - HK,出席人数逾100人,包括各国艺术节总监丶场地主管丶节目代理人及艺术工作者出席,让本地艺术家与海外艺术机构/代理互相认识,建立联系网络,拓展海外演出机会。唱作人黄靖及春晖粤艺工作坊更在酒会内演出,让海外的来宾认识香港表演艺术的多元面貌。PAMS Night - HK获香港特别行政区政府驻东京经济贸易办事处支持。
- 艺发局亦於PAMS期间设置摊位展览,并派发香港表演艺术家及艺团名录,介绍本地表演艺术特色丶艺团和作品。

艺发局於10月17日晚上主办PAMS Night - HK,出席人数逾100人,包括各国艺术节总监丶场地主管丶节目代理人及艺术工作者出席,让本地艺术家与海外艺术机构/代理互相认识,建立联系网络,拓展海外演出机会。唱作人黄靖及春晖粤艺工作坊更在酒会内演出,让海外的来宾认识香港表演艺术的多元面貌。PAMS Night - HK获香港特别行政区政府驻东京经济贸易办事处支持。

艺发局亦於PAMS期间设置摊位展览,并派发香港表演艺术家及艺团名录,介绍本地表演艺术特色丶艺团和作品。

关於PAMS首尔表演艺术博览会

自2005年起,PAMS每年10月於韩国首尔举行,是亚洲其中一个重要的当代表演艺术的博览会。PAMS由Korea Arts Management Service主办,目的是建立一个让韩国与海外的表演艺术专家的沟通联系平台,分享艺术视野以及交换最新的表演艺术发展新趋势和讯息;并促进表演艺术的创作和制作,及向海外推广作品。PAMS 的活动包括不同的演出丶论坛丶讲座丶联系活动。有关PAMS 2017的最新资讯,请浏览其官方网站:http://pams.or.kr



  ^ 页首

Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



HKADC Led a 110-member Strong Delegation to PAMS 2017
Presenting the Best of HK Contemporary Theatre and Xiqu Works

The Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) led a 110-member strong delegation to take part in the Performing Arts Market in Seoul (PAMS) from 14 to 19 October 2017. The delegation comprised representatives from the performing arts sector and they showcased the diversity and vibrancy of the Hong Kong arts production to overseas arts festival directors, venue managers, arts agents and arts organisations. The visit aimed to help Hong Kong artists establish overseas network and explore exchange and performing opportunities. This is the second time for the HKADC to take part in PAMS in a full scale since 2015.

PAMS is one of the most important contemporary performing arts markets in Asia. This year, HKADC featured the Hong Kong contemporary theatre and xiqu productions. The outstanding works of Spring Glory Cantonese Opera Workshop, Cinematic Theatre Ltd., Utopia Cantonese Opera Workshop and Théâtre de la Feuille were presented to the audiences of PAMS 2017. In addition, HKADC also provided funding support to representatives of 20 small-and-medium-sized arts groups and individual arts practitioners.

To mark this important occasion, a welcome dinner was held for the Hong Kong participants on 15 October, with the attendance overseas guests including Mr Qiu Guohong, Chinese Ambassador to South Korea and representatives from overseas arts festival and arts agents around the world and Korea arts sector: Ms Andrea Snyder from American Dance Abroad, Ms Carolelinda Dickey from Tanzmesse, Germany, Mr Andrew Wood from San Francisco International Arts Festival, the US, Mr Francesc Casadesus from Grec Festival, Barcelona, Spain, Ms Heidi Kibirsky from Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts, the US, Ms Katarina Lindholm from Dance Info Finland and representatives from TPAM – Performing Arts Meeting in Yokohama, Japan, Bangkok Theatre Network, Thailand, Indonesia Dance Festival. Representing HKADC at the dinner were Chairman Dr Wong Ying-wai, Wilfred; Council Members Mr Lee Chun-leung, Indy, Dr Ng Kit-chong, Johnny, Ms Mui Cheuk-yin and Chief Executive Ms Winsome Chow.

Speaking at the occasion, Dr Wong Ying-wai, Wilfred said, “HKADC had led Hong Kong artists to participate in large-scale international arts events to present their artistic excellence in recent years. This year, HKADC returned to PAMS again with an unprecedented-scale of delegation from the Hong Kong performing arts sector to present the creativity and vibrancy of Hong Kong arts scene.”

Major showcases of HKADC in PAMS 2017 included:

- Full version of Backstage by Spring Glory Cantonese Opera Workshop, Watching U… by Cinematic Theatre Ltd. and ArenA by Utopia Cantonese Opera Workshop in the PAMS Link programme;
- Papa of Théâtre de la Feuille at the PAMS International Showcase. The physical theatrical work explored the relationship between modern family members;
- PAMS Night – HK, a networking party supported by Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office (Tokyo) of the HKSAR Government to help local artists and arts groups to connect with their overseas counterparts for future exchange and collaborations with more than 100 participants.
- A booth at the PAMS exhibition to promote Hong Kong performing arts. The Local Performing Arts Directory was distributed to introduce the artistic and cultural characteristics and the works of various Hong Kong performing arts groups and artists.

About PAMS (Performing Arts Markets in Seoul) 2017
Since 2005, PAMS has been held annually in Seoul, Korea during October as an important arts expo for contemporary performing arts in Asia. Organised by Korea Arts Management Service, PAMS strives to provide a platform for networking and exchange of artistic visions, the latest trends of performing arts between arts practitioners from Korea and abroad. It also facilitates creations and productions of performing artworks and their promotion abroad. Apart from performances, symposiums, talks and networking activities, a series of extension arts events will also be held during PAMS. More information of PAMS 2017 is available at the website http://pams.or.kr.



  ^ TOP