Skip to content
Close
A-
A+
A-
A+
Search
Menu
Search
Submit
SCROLL
Scroll to explore
Scholarship

We offer the following scholarship and training programmes to provide internship, study and overseas exchange opportunities for local arts practitioners. These programmes aim to broaden their horizons and enhance their professional capabilities. 

01

Local Arts Administration/ Production Internship Scheme

The scheme nurtures potential arts practitioners and offers internship opportunities at local arts organisations to outstanding participants who aspire to start a career in arts production/administration. It aims to equip them with knowledge and solid experience of arts administration/production and arts organisation operation, and to encourage their long-term development in the sector.

02

Overseas Cultural Internship and Training Programmes

HKADC collaborates with different world acclaimed arts and cultural organisations to organise internship and training programmes for promising arts administrators and practitioners with leadership potential to further develop their professional skills and network, and to support the long-term development of arts and culture in Hong Kong.

Recent partners include:

  • Adelaide Festival Centre, Australia
  • Clore Leadership, UK
  • International Society for Performing Arts
  • Mori Art Museum, Japan
  • Tate London, UK

03

Arts Administration Scholarships

The scholarships aim to nature outstanding individuals and expand their knowledge and skills. They support promising local arts administrators, who possess relevant experience, to pursue arts administration related Master’s degrees / professional programmes or business administration related professional programmes in Hong Kong, the Mainland China and abroad.

04

Overseas Training Scheme for Arts Administrators

The scheme supports experienced local personnel in arts administration/management to conduct in-depth overseas study visits in various formats, including observations, interviews and analysis on a particular theme. The discussions and reflections gained in the overseas visits would further contribute to the professional and long-term development of arts practitioners and organisations, as well as the arts sector in Hong Kong.

05

Intensive Executive In-Service Training Programme

In collaboration with overseas training or arts and cultural institutions, local arts organisations are commissioned to deliver overseas arts administration related intensive in-service training programmes in Hong Kong. It aims to enhance the capability of local arts leaders, bring in more professional arts management best practices and international network from around the world.

跳至內容
關閉
搜尋
選單
搜尋
提交
滑動
滑動以瀏覽更多
獎學金

本局透過下列各項獎學金及培訓計劃,為藝術工作者提供實習、進修及海外交流的機會,藉以開拓視野、提升他們的專業水平。

 

01

本地藝術行政/製作人員實習計劃

支持本地藝術團體發掘和聘請優秀及具潛質的藝術行政/製作實習生,同時為有志於藝術行政/製作界別發展的人士,於專業藝術機構提供實習的機會,增進他們對藝術機構/藝術製作的認識,鼓勵他們在業界作長遠發展。

02

海外文化實習及培訓計劃

本局與世界各地著名藝文機構合作,為本港具備一定經驗的藝術行政人員及藝術管理領袖人才提供海外實習、交流和培訓機會,以增進專業技能及擴闊國際網絡,長遠支援本地文化藝術發展。

近期的合作機構包括:

  • 澳洲阿德萊德藝術中心
  • 英國Clore領袖培訓計劃
  • 國際演藝協會
  • 日本森美術館
  • 英國Tate London

03

藝術行政獎學金

支持本港具一定經驗的藝術行政人員修讀本地、海外及內地與藝術行政或商業管理相關的碩士/專業課程,汲取和提升知識及技能,培育優秀的藝術行政人才。

04

藝術行政人員海外考察計劃

支持本地具一定經驗的藝術行政及管理人員,就所訂定的議題往海外進行專題考察,形式如觀察、訪問及分析等,藉此為業界提供討論及思考議題,從而促進個人、機構、業界三個範疇的長遠及專業發展。

05

在職行政精修訓練課程

透過本局委約本地的藝文團體與海外培訓或藝文機構合作,在港為藝術管理人才提供在職精修訓練課程,將海外的專業藝術管理知識、經驗及國際網絡引入香港,提升本地藝術行政人員的專業水平。