Skip to content
Close
A-
A+
A-
A+
Search
Menu
Search
Submit

Arts-in-School Partnership Scheme –
Fourth Round Call for School Application

In response to the announcement by HKSAR Government that face-to-face classes at primary schools and kindergartens will be suspended on or before 14 January 2022 until end of Lunar New Year holiday, the application deadline for the “Arts-in-School Partnership Scheme” Fourth Round School Application will be postponed to 6:00pm on 18 February 2022 (Friday). In addition to submission by post /courier, applications by email are also accepted. Applicants can email their applications to [email protected] before the deadline. Please submit the application via one of the above channels and do not submit in duplicate.

--------------------

Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) hereby invites local primary, secondary and special schools to submit application for the Arts-in-School Partnership Scheme. The Scheme aims to foster the collaboration between local arts organisations/artists and schools, promote better use of school premises as arts space and bring arts into the school campus.

Applications from local arts organisations/artists were collected in August 2021. HKADC now invites interested local primary, secondary and special schools to submit their applications. HKADC will match the arts organisations/artists with the schools according to their respective applications, including the organisations/artists’ proposed usage, location preference and the schools’ requests etc. Each school can apply for partnership with a maximum of two art partners, with priority given to schools that have participated or are participating in the Scheme. Successful applicants will receive a hiring grant directly paid by HKADC and a subsidy of not more than HK$80,000 per annum for hiring extra manpower, strengthening security measures, carrying out urgent repair works and miscellaneous expenses based on the actual costs of all expenditure items, and will start their partnership with the matched art partners in mid of 2022. The Scheme also encourages art partners to discuss with the schools to engage their students in arts activities, e.g. performances, exhibitions, open rehearsals, seminars, workshops, online learning/sharing etc. to broaden students’ horizon.

How to apply:
Interested schools can refer to the application guidelines and form. Both documents can now be obtained from HKADC Administration Office (10/F, 1063 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong) or downloaded from HKADC website: www.hkadc.org.hk. Applications must be submitted and deposited in the collection box at HKADC Administration Office by 6:00pm on 18 February 2022 (Friday). Applications submitted by post must be postmarked on or before the deadline. Late submission or applications submitted via fax or in any digital forms other than email will not be processed. Please note that HKADC will not process the application and its related documents with insufficient postage. Submission by courier is also accepted if the pickup date shown on the bill issued by the courier service provider is on or before the deadline.

An online briefing session (conducted in Cantonese) will be arranged for potential applicants to familiarise with the Scheme:

Date Time Format

12 January 2022
(Wednesday)

4pm – 5pm Zoom Meeting

Please click here for registration
Registration deadline: 10 January 2022 (Monday)
(Kindly contact 3959 3563 if you wish to attend the briefing session in person)

For enquiries, please contact Ms Tam of HKADC at 2820 1062 or [email protected] or browse the scheme website: aisps.hk

Application Guidelines (School)
Application Form (School)

跳至內容
關閉
A-
A+
A-
A+
搜尋
選單
搜尋
提交

第四輪學校與藝團伙伴計劃 –
現正接受學校申請

鑒於特區政府宣布全港小學及幼稚園於2022年1月14日或之前暫停面授課堂至農曆新年假期後,第四輪「學校與藝團伙伴計劃」學校申請截止日期將順延至2022年2月18日(星期五)下午6時正。除郵寄/速遞遞交申請外,本局將特別接受以電郵提交申請,申請學校可於截止日期前將申請書電郵至 [email protected]。申請學校只須透過上述任何一個方式遞交一份申請,請勿重複提交申請。

--------------------

香港藝術發展局(藝發局)自2018年推出「學校與藝團伙伴計劃」,鼓勵學校於非上課時間開放校舍和設施予本地中小型藝術團體/藝術家租用,作為創作空間、排練、舉行藝術課程及工作坊等活動之用,以應藝術界對空間及場地的需求,同時,藉此希望加強學校與藝團的合作,將藝術帶入校園。

計劃已於2021年8月邀請本港藝團/藝術家提交計劃書及審批有關申請,藝發局現邀請學校提交申請,對象為全港中小學及特殊學校。藝發局將按藝團/藝術家及學校遞交的申請,包括建議的藝團/藝術家使用詳情、地區意向及學校的要求等,為雙方配對合作伙伴,於2022年中展開伙伴計劃。每間學校最多可申請與兩個藝術單位結成伙伴,曾參與或現正參與「學校與藝團伙伴計劃」的學校將獲優先考慮。學校將以實報實銷形式獲得伙伴藝團租用學校校舍及校內設施的租金撥款,及每年最多港幣8萬元資助,作為聘請額外人手、加強保安設施、緊急小型維修工作及雜項費用等。計劃亦鼓勵藝術伙伴與學校商討,邀請伙伴學校的學生參與不同的藝術活動,例如演出、展覽、綵排、講座、工作坊、網上學習/分享等,藉此拓闊學生的藝術視野。

申請辦法:
有興趣學校可於辦公時間內親臨香港鰂魚涌英皇道1063號10 樓辦事處索取申請指引及表格,或於藝發局網頁www.hkadc.org.hk下載相關資料。申請團體須於2022年2月18日(星期五)下午6時前,將填妥的報名表格及其它所需資料,放入藝發局資助申請收集箱內。郵寄申請以郵戳為憑,逾時遞交或以傳真或其他電子模式遞交的申請,將不獲處理。請留意本局不會處理郵費不足的申請及其他資料及支付有關費用。速遞表格則以所屬速遞公司單據上所載的確認收件日期為憑。

為讓學校了解「學校與藝團伙伴計劃」,藝發局將舉辦網上簡介會,歡迎有興趣人士報名參與:

日期 時間 形式
2022年1月12日
(星期三)
下午4時至5時 Zoom 網上會議

網上登記請按此
截止登記日期:2022年1月10日 (星期一)
(如欲親身出席簡介會,歡迎致電3959 3563查詢。)

如有任何查詢,請致電2820 1062或電郵至[email protected]與本局譚小姐聯絡或瀏覽計劃網站: aisps.hk

申請須知(學校)
申請表格(學校)