Skip to content
Close
A-
A+
A-
A+
Search
Menu
Search
Submit

Online Briefing on Funding Schemes
under the Government on Arts Technology and under HKADC

In the Policy Address delivered in 2020, the Chief Executive stated that the Government would actively promote and support the development of arts technology (arts tech).  To formulate strategies and measures for the development and promotion of arts tech, the Secretary for Home Affairs chairs the inter-departmental Task Force on Arts Technology (Task Force) comprising representatives of the Home Affairs Bureau (HAB), the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau (CEDB), the Innovation and Technology Bureau (ITB), the Education Bureau, the Innovation and Technology Commission and the Leisure and Cultural Services Department.  A total of $100 million has been set aside under the various funds and schemes for those who are interested in promoting arts tech to apply.  

The Task Force will organise an online briefing on 30 August 2021 to introduce various funds and schemes under HAB, CEDB and ITB on arts tech and funding schemes under the Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC).  Details are as follows -

 

Date: 30 August 2021 (Monday)
Time: 3:00 pm (about 90 minutes)
Format: Zoom Webinar
(Conducted in Cantonese; limited quota)

If you are interested in joining this online briefing, please register via the online form on or before 26 August 2021 (Thursday) for further arrangement:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nsHcayBLT2q1eZ7b_IiEbw

For enquiries, please email to [email protected] or call Ms Chu at 3509 8054 during office hours.  For more information on the funds and schemes under the Government on arts tech and funding schemes under HKADC, please refer to the following websites:
www.hab.gov.hk/en/policy_responsibilities/arts_culture_recreation_and_sport/ArtsTechnology.htm
www.hkadc.org.hk/en/grants-and-scholarship/grants

跳至內容
关闭
A-
A+
A-
A+
搜寻
选单
搜寻
提交

政府辖下关于艺术科技和艺发局的资助计划网上简介会

行政长官在2020年发表的施政报告提出,政府会积极推动和支持发展艺术科技。为制订发展和推进艺术科技的策略和措施,民政事务局局长已牵头成立跨部门艺术科技专责小组(专责小组),成员包括民政事务局、商务及经济发展局、创新及科技局、教育局、创新科技署和康乐及文化事务署的代表。各个相关的政策局已在其辖下不同的基金或计划预留合共一亿元,供有意推动艺术科技的人士申请。

专责小组将于2021年8月30日举办一场网上简介会,介绍民政事务局、商务及经济发展局和创新及科技局辖下可支援艺术科技的基金或计划,以及香港艺术发展局(艺发局)的资助计划,详情如下:

 

日期: 2021年8月30日(星期一)
时间: 下午3时正(约90分钟)
形式: Zoom网络研讨会
(以粤语进行;名额有限)

如有兴趣参与网上简介会,请于2021年8月26日(星期四)或之前填妥网上表格登记以作安排:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nsHcayBLT2q1eZ7b_IiEbw

如有查询,请电邮至[email protected]或于办公时间致电3509 8054与朱小姐联络。有关政府辖下可支援艺术科技的基金或计划和艺发局的资助计划,可参考以下网页:
www.hab.gov.hk/tc/policy_responsibilities/arts_culture_recreation_and_sport/ArtsTechnology.htm
www.hkadc.org.hk/grants-and-scholarship/grants