Skip to content
Close
Search
Menu
Search
Submit
SCROLL
Latest Update

(Updated on 5 January 2021)

First round of the ‘Support Scheme for Arts & Cultural Sector’ (the ‘Scheme’) was launched from 20 March to 16 November 2020, Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) has received over 5,900 applications. As at 31 December 2020, HKADC has disbursed a total of $14.89 million subsidy to more than 380 HKADC funded arts organisations/projects, including the grant recipients of “Year Grant”, “Literary Arts Platform Project”, “Eminent Arts Group Scheme”, ‘Project Grant’, commissioned projects and publication projects. In addition, HKADC processed over 5,700 applications, in which 162 non-HKADC funded arts projects and almost 3,900 individual arts practitioners have received subsidy from the Scheme. Currently, the Scheme has already disbursed/ approved a total of $45.25 million subsidy.

In view of the volatility of COVID-19, the Scheme will re-open on 11 January 2021 and accept applications from individual arts practitioners (Category D) with jobs lost between 1 July and 30 September 2020 due to the cancellation/ postponement of the arts and cultural programme. For those who have not received any or full amount of subsidy may apply, and the maximum subsidy amount for each person is $7,500. Successful applicants will also be disbursed the subsidy of $5,000 from the third round of the Anti-epidemic Fund via HKADC, as well as $7,500 subsidy from the fourth round as mentioned in next paragraph.

For the fourth round of the Anti-epidemic Fund, the Home Affairs Bureau (HAB) will disburse a subsidy of $7,500 via HKADC to individual arts practitioners who have already received / will receive the full or partial subsidy of $7,500 under Category D. With the subsidy of $5,000 from the third round of the Anti-epidemic Fund, the maximum subsidy amount for each person is $20,000. Grant Recipients of HKADC’s 2020/21 “Year Grant”, “Literary Arts Platform Project” and “Eminent Arts Group Scheme” will also receive a subsidy of $80,000 per group from the extra resources provided by HAB. HKADC plans to disburse the direct subsidy according to application record starting from late January.

 

Application Deadline

For arts practitioners that need to submit applications, they may submit their applications by email at supportscheme@hkadc.org.hk, or by mail/ in person to Hong Kong Arts Development Council at 10/F, 1063 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong from 11 January to 22 February 2021 (Monday) 6pm. Please mark “Support Scheme for Arts & Cultural Sector” on the envelope. Please send one application only by e-mail/mail/in person. If you have previously submitted applications for affected jobs during the period July to September 2020, you do not need to apply again; the Administrative Office will review your case within four to six weeks. For postal applications, the deadline is determined by the postmark. For applications submitted by email, the deadline is determined by the received time of HKADC’s email box. In general, the Administration Office will process all acceptable applications and disburse the funding within approximately four to six weeks afterwards.

Fund Payment for 4th Round of Anti-Epidemic Fund

Individual arts practitioners who have already received subsidy under Category D will be disbursed an additional subsidy of $7,500 starting from late January and do not need to apply.  Grant Recipients of HKADC’s 2020/21 “Year Grant”, “Literary Arts Platform Project” and “Eminent Arts Group Scheme” will also receive a direct subsidy of $80,000*  per group starting from late January.

Art group who is a grant recipient of Arts Capacity Development Funding Scheme of Home Affairs Bureau (HAB) or a venue partner of the “Venue Partnership Scheme” of Leisure and Cultural Services Department (LCSD) will receive the direct subsidy in same amount from HAB/ LCSD.

Assessment

All applications are assessed by the special panel of HKADC. HKADC reserves final discretion on arrangement of assessment and the assessment result (includes but not limited to the approved sum for each application).

Documents

(Updated on 5 January 2021)

Guide to Application (Category D – Individual arts practitioners)
FAQ (Category D – Individual arts practitioners)
MORE
FUNDING
Year Grant
Project Grant
Literary Arts Platform Scheme
Eminent Arts Group Scheme
Matching Fund Scheme
Support Scheme for Arts & Cultural Sector
Other Funding Sources

跳至內容
关闭
搜寻
选单
搜寻
提交
滑动
计划最新消息

(2021年1月5日更新)

首轮「艺文界支援计划」申请自2020年3月20日推出,并于11月16日截止申请,共收到超过5,900份申请。截至2020年12月31日,香港艺术发展局(艺发局)除已直接发放共$1,489万支援金予超过380个艺发局「年度资助」、「文学平台计划」、「优秀艺团计划」资助团体、以及计划资助/委约活动/出版计划外,亦已处理超过5,700个申请,其中的162个非艺发局资助举办的艺文计划及近3,900名个人艺术工作者获发支援金。计划至今已发放/批款共$4,525万。

因应疫情反覆,「艺文界支援计划」将于1月11日起再次开放申请,接受自2020 年7 月1 日至9月30日期间因受各艺文场地暂停开放受影响的个人艺术工作者(类别D)之申请,开放给之前从未获取或未全数获取$7,500的申请人,每人上限为$7,500。成功申请的人士亦会同时获发早前政府的第三轮「防疫抗疫基金」透过艺发局发放的$5,000及下段所提及的第四轮$7,500。

政府的第四轮「防疫抗疫基金」将由民政事务局透过艺发局再发放$7,500予已成功获取/将获取类别D部分或全部$7,500支援金的个人艺术工作者,连同早前申请上限$7,500及第三轮「防疫抗疫基金」直接派发的$5,000,即每人可收取上限$20,000。而艺发局2020/21年度「年度资助」、「文学平台计划」、「优秀艺团计划」资助的团体会由民政事务局以额外资源提供,直接发放每团$80,000资助。办事处预计可于1月下旬起按申请纪录开始派发。

申请期限

须提交申请的艺术工作者,可于2021年1月11日至2月22日(星期一)下午六时或之前递交申请,请填妥相关表格并电邮至supportscheme@hkadc.org.hk,或邮递或亲身递交表格至香港鲗鱼涌英皇道1063号10楼香港艺术发展局,信封面请註明“「艺文界支援计划」申请”,每份表格只需运用电邮/邮寄/亲身递交一次。如早前已就2020年7至9月受影响的活动曾递申请,则无须再次递交,办事处将于4-6星期内再次审批申请。邮寄申请的截止日期以邮戳为准,而电邮申请的截止日期及时间以本局电子邮箱时间为准。一般来说,办事处于收到可接受的申请后约4-6星期内可完成申请处理。

第四轮「防疫抗疫基金」资助发放安排

曾获取个人艺术工作者(即类别D)支援金的人仕将于1月下旬起获直接发放$7,500支援金而无须另行申请。艺发局2020/21年度「年度资助」、「文学平台计划」、「优秀艺团计划」资助的团体亦会于1月下旬起获直接发放每团$80,000支援金1

如艺团同为民政事务局「艺能发展资助计划」或康乐及文化事务署(康文署)「场地伙伴计划」资助团体,将由民政事务局/康文署发放相同金额。

批核工作

申请由艺发局特设小组批核。艺发局保留批核工作的安排及批核结果(包括不限于每个申请的批核金额)的最终决定权。

文件下载

(2021年1月5日更新版本)

申请须知 (类别D – 个人艺术工作者)
    常见问题 (类别D – 个人艺术工作者)
      申请表格 (类别D – 个人艺术工作者)
        更多
        资助
        年度资助
        计划资助
        文学平台计划
        优秀艺团计划
        配对资助计划
        艺文界支援计划
        其他资助