Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly

New Council Takes Office

The Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) welcomed the announcement of the new Council membership by the Home Affairs Bureau today (27 December).

Following the official appointment, the Hong Kong Arts Development Council will soon call for its first Council meeting to formulate plans for future development.

Under the leadership of the new Council, the HKADC will continue to strive for the betterment of the arts development in Hong Kong. The new Council term will be from 1 January 2014 to 31 December 2016 (see below for the full list of the Council).

Special thanks are extended to the former Council members for their guidance and leadership in the past three years.

Hong Kong Arts Development Council Membership
(1.1.2014 – 31.12.2016)
Chairman:  Dr Wilfred WONG Ying-wai, S.B.S., J.P. (王英偉)
Vice Chairman:  Ms Lina YAN Hau-yee, M.H., J.P. (殷巧兒)
Members:  Mr Henry CHAN Chi-chiu, M.H. (陳志超)
 Mr CHAN Kam-shing (陳錦成)
 Mr CHAN Kin-bun (陳健彬)
 Ms Caroline CHENG (鄭禕)
 Mr John CHONG Koon-nam (莊冠男)
 Ms Ribble CHUNG Siu-mui (鍾小梅)
 Ms Barbara FEI, S.B.S. (費明儀)
 Mr James Mathew FONG (方文傑)
 Dr HUNG Keung (洪強)
 Mr Leon KO Sai-tseung (高世章)
 Ms LAU Wai-ming (劉惠鳴)
 Mr LEUNG Sung-yum (梁崇任)
 Mr LI Tak-hong, M.H., J.P. (李德康)
 Dr LO Wai-luk (盧偉力)
 Mr Alan LO Yeung-kit (羅揚傑)
 Ms MUI Cheuk-yin (梅卓燕)
 Dr NG Mei-kwan (吳美筠)
 Ms Nikki NG Mien-hua (黃敏華)
 Ms Ellen PAU (鮑藹倫)
 Mr Magnus RENFREW
 Ms TANG Yuen-ha (鄧宛霞)
 Mr Anthony WONG Chau-sang (黃秋生)
Official members:  Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative
 Permanent Secretary for Education or his representative
 Director of Leisure and Cultural Services or his

  ^ TOP