Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



Arts Ambassadors-in-School Scheme

The Arts Ambassadors-in-School Scheme organised by the Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) is an arts promotion scheme for primary and secondary schools. Since its launch in 2008, the Arts Ambassadors-in-School Scheme (AAiSS) amassed an alumni of more than 10,000 ambassadors from primary, secondary and special schools who have demonstrated their artistic talents and potentials while inviting others to partake in the fun of creating the arts, living out the cooperative spirit of ‘Live in Art, Thrive in Sharing’. 

Entering its 11th edition, AAiSS will organise again the Creative+ Arts Camp and Finale Party, in addition to the arts enhancement courses and a variety of arts activities.  This year, the newly introduced “1+1” programme encourage arts ambassadors to bring their peers to take part and to serve the community with their enthusiasm in arts.

Each school can nominate TWO students to be the arts ambassadors each year. By  appointing students with an interest in the arts, a willing mind and the spirit to serve as arts ambassadors for their schools, the scheme aims to form a new synergy of art to achieve the following objectives:
To advocate arts education as an empowering tool for individuals and the future development of the society;
To commend efforts in learning and practising the arts, and recognise students who demonstrate excellence in and commitment to the participation and sharing of the arts;
To encourage the active participation and sharing of artistic passion and widen the horizons of the arts ambassadors;
To raise awareness of the contribution of arts education to social and cultural development by pooling together artistic talent among the arts ambassadors and sustaining their spirit for community service for the benefits of all.

For more information:
Arts Ambassadors-in-School Scheme Website
Arts Ambassadors-in-School Scheme Youtube Channel



  ^ TOP

香港藝術發展局
主頁 網站地圖 ENG 简体圖像版本友善列印



校園藝術大使計劃

「校園藝術大使計劃」是香港藝術發展局一個藝術推廣計劃。自2008年推出以來,過去十年已委任了超過10,000位來自中、小學及特殊學校學生為校園藝術大使,讓他們盡展才華及潛能之餘,更鼓勵他們與人分享藝術的樂趣,實踐「活出藝術.積極分享」的精神。

踏入第十一屆,我們除了舉辦「敢創.藝術營」及「校園藝術大使大派對」外,亦會推出全新的深化藝術課程以及一連串嶄新的藝術活動。今年新增設的「1+1」活動,旨在鼓勵藝術大使鼓勵朋輩一起參與,以藝術熱誠服務社會。

每年,每間學校可提名最多兩位學生成為藝術大使,讓他們參加一系列多元及精采的藝術活動,以擴闊他們的藝術眼界。透過獎勵中、小學校內具出色藝術表現,又富有推動藝術使命感的學生,委任他們成為校園藝術大使,期望在學界凝聚一股藝術新力量,以達致以下的目的:

提倡藝術教育對個人及未來社會發展的重要性;
嘉許在藝術學習和實踐上表現出色,並樂意與人分享的學生,表揚他們所付出的努力;
鼓勵藝術大使積極參與藝術活動、擴闊視野並與人分享;
凝聚藝術大使的力量,鼓勵學生善用其藝術才華和熱誠服務社會,讓社會人士認識藝術教育的好處。

更多資訊:
「校園藝術大使計劃」網頁
「校園藝術大使計劃」Youtube頻道



  ^ 頁首