Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



Only FIVE MORE DAYS Before Candidate Nomination for 2019 HKADC Nomination Exercise Closes

Only five days left before the closing of Phase 3 – nomination of candidates – of the 2019 Nomination of Representatives of Arts Interests for the Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) (the Nomination Exercise). HKADC encourages arts practitioners who wish to seek candidature to submit their applications on or before 5 pm this Friday (13 September).

Applicants seeking candidature should submit completed forms together with all required supporting documents in person or by their authorised person to the Nomination Agent (Note) before the deadline. Applications submitted by post, fax or email will not be accepted.

Each candidate must be a registered voter of the arts interest for which he/she intends to stand as a candidate, and nominated by at least 5 proposers or 1% of the number of the registered voters in the same arts interest (whichever is the higher). A proposer must be a registered voter of the same arts interest as the prospective candidate and can nominate only one candidate in this Nomination Exercise. The numbers of proposers required for each arts interest for the 2019 Nomination Exercise are as follows:

Arts Interest Number of proposers required
Arts Administration 5
Arts Criticism 5
Arts Education 8
Dance 6
Drama 9
Film Arts 5
Literary Arts 9
Music 12
Visual Arts 14
Xiqu (Chinese Opera) 5

The Nomination Agent will hold a meeting with the validly nominated candidates (or their representatives) tentatively scheduled for 18 September 2019 (Wednesday) on electioneering and polling arrangements. Dates of the candidate forum and polling for the Nomination Exercise are scheduled as follows:

Candidate forum: 5 October (Saturday) and 6 October 2019 (Sunday)

Polling: 20 October (Sunday) and 21 October 2019 (Monday)

Guidelines for nomination of candidates, candidate application form and other information about the Nomination Exercise are available at the Nomination Exercise website: www.voteforhkadc2019.hk. Registered voters may call the Nomination Agent at 3956 1408 and make appointment for viewing the registered voter lists at the agent’s office.

(Note: Tri-Leaves Promotion Limited has been appointed by the HKADC as the Nomination Agent of the 2019 Nomination Exercise.)



  ^ TOP

香港藝術發展局
主頁 網站地圖 ENG 简体圖像版本友善列印



2019年香港藝術發展局提名推選活動候選人提名期 尚餘5日

距離2019年香港藝術發展局(藝發局)藝術範疇代表提名推選活動(提名活動)第三階段「候選人提名」截止日期尚餘5日,藝發局呼籲有意參選的藝術界人士於本周五(9月13日)下午五時截止之前遞交申請。

申請參選的人士必須親身或透過其授權人,把填妥的表格連同全部所需證明文件,於截止日期之前送達提名活動代理(備註)。經郵寄、傳真或電郵遞交的申請概不受理。

候選人必須為其擬參選藝術範疇的登記選民,並在該藝術範疇取得最少5名或百分之一的登記選民作提名人(以較多者為準);而提名人必須為候選人所屬藝術範疇的登記選民,以及只能在是次提名活動中提名1位候選人。本年度提名活動各藝術範疇所需的提名人數如下:

藝術範疇 所需提名人數
藝術行政 5
藝術評論 5
藝術教育 8
舞蹈 6
戲劇 9
電影藝術 5
文學藝術 9
音樂 12
視覺藝術 14
戲曲 5

提名活動代理暫定於2019年9月18日(星期三)召開會議,向獲得有效提名的候選人(或其代表)講解競選宣傳活動與投票活動的安排。提名活動的候選人論壇及投票日期如下:

候選人論壇﹕2019年10月 5日(星期六)及10月6日(星期日)

投票2019 10 20 日(星期日)及1021日(星期一)

候選人提名指引﹑候選人申請表格及有關提名活動的其他資料,可瀏覽提名活動網站www.voteforhkadc2019.hk。已登記的選民可致電3956 1408與提名活動代理預約時間,前往其辦公室查閱選民名冊。

(備註:藝發局已委聘「三葉推廣有限公司」為2019年提名活動代理。)



  ^ 頁首