香港藝術發展局
主頁 網站地圖 ENG 简体圖像版本友善列印



參加 Classical:NEXT 2018 音樂博覽會津貼計劃 現正接受申請

香港藝術發展局(藝發局)為協助香港藝術家開拓海外市場及建立海外聯繫,現公開邀請合資格的香港音樂工作者就本津貼計劃提交申請,前往荷蘭鹿特丹出席Classical:NEXT 2018 音樂博覽會。獲選者可獲不多於港幣$25,000 的津貼,以支付入場證、香港/荷蘭的來回機票、住宿及旅遊保險開支。

Classical:NEXT 為一個國際性的音樂博覽會,來屆將於 2018 年 5 月 16 日至 19日於荷蘭鹿特丹舉行,詳情請瀏覽其官方網頁: http://www.classicalnext.com/ 

有興趣的合資格人士可於辦公時間內親臨香港鰂魚涌英皇道1063 號 10樓藝發局辦事處索取申請須知及表格,或於藝發局網頁 www.hkadc.org.hk 下載相關資料。申請者須於 2018 年 1 月 9 日(星期二) 下午 6 時正前將申請文件投進設於上址的收集箱內。信封面請註明申請計劃名稱。郵寄申請以郵戳為準。逾時或以傳真、電郵或任何其他電子方式遞交的申請將不獲處理。

查詢申請詳情,請致電 2827 8786。

下載文件 文件格式
申請須知
申請表格 下載申請表格 (PDF格式)


  ^ 頁首

Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



Subsidy Scheme for Visiting “Classical:NEXT 2018″ Call for Application

In order to help Hong Kong artists in opening up overseas markets and establishing international network, the Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) now invites eligible music practitioners to apply for the captioned subsidy to attend “Classical:NEXT 2018″ held in Rotterdam, the Netherlands.  HKADC will provide a maximum of HK$25,000 as a subsidy to support each successful applicant’s expenses of the Entry Pass, round trip air ticket between Hong Kong and Netherlands, accommodation and travel insurance.

Classical:NEXT is an international music expo, the coming one is scheduled to be held during 16-19 May 2018 in Rotterdam, the Netherlands.  For details, please visit its official website: http://www.classicalnext.com/ 

Interested eligible individuals can obtain the “Information on Application” and application form from the HKADC Administration Office (10/F, 1063 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong) or download from the HKADC website: www.hkadc.org.hk. Applications must be submitted and deposited in the collection box at the HKADC Administration Office by 6:00pm on 9th January 2018 (Tuesday) the latest. Please mark the name of the Scheme on the envelope.  Applications submitted by post must be postmarked on or before the deadline. Late submission or submission by fax, e-mail or other digital form will not be processed.

For any queries, please contact HKADC at 2827 8786.

 Download Format
Information on Application
Application Form Download Application Form (PDF)


  ^ TOP