Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



Arts Administration Scholarships 2018 (Local/Overseas)
Open for Application

Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) is launching two scholarship schemes, namely “Local Arts Administration Scholarships 2018” and “Overseas Arts Administration Scholarships 2018”, to support promising local arts administrators to further their studies in Hong Kong and abroad in order to strengthen their professionalism. Both schemes are supported by the funding from the Home Affairs Bureau.

“Local Arts Administration Scholarships 2018” are intended to support arts administrators who wish to pursue master courses/ professional programmes in relation to arts administration or business administration related professional programmes at local universities or tertiary institutions. The intended programmes must commence within the period from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2019. Each scholarship will cover 70% of the tuition fees, up to a maximum amount of HK$80,000. Around six local scholarships will be awarded.

“Overseas Arts Administration Scholarships 2018” are intended to support arts administrators who wish to pursue taught master courses in relation to arts administration at overseas accredited institutions. The intended programmes must commence within the period from 1 September 2018 to 31 August 2019. Around six overseas scholarships, with a bursary up to HK$450,000 each which covers tuition fee, subsistence allowance and a round-trip flight ticket, will be awarded.

Interested practitioners are advised to refer to the specific guidelines and form of application. Both documents can now be obtained from the HKADC Administration Office (10/F, 1063 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong) or downloaded from the HKADC website: www.hkadc.org.hk. Applications must be submitted and deposited in the collection box at the HKADC Administration Office by 6:00pm on 31 January 2018 (Wednesday) the latest. Applications submitted by post must be postmarked on or before the deadline. Late submission or submission by fax or email will not be processed. For enquiries, please contact Ms Yeung of the HKADC at 2820-1025 or dorcas_yeung@hkadc.org.hk.

More professional attachment schemes will be available soon. Please stay tuned with HKADC website.



  ^ TOP

香港艺术发展局
主页 网站地图 ENG 繁體图像版本友善列印



艺术行政奖学金2018 (本地及海外)
现正接受申请

香港艺术发展局(艺发局)现推出「本地艺术行政奖学金2018」及「海外艺术行政奖学金2018」计划,以支持具潜质的艺术行政人员修读本地及海外课程,加强业界人士的专业培训,两项计划皆由民政事务局资助。

「本地艺术行政奖学金2018」支持艺术行政人员修读由本地大专院校举办的硕士/专业艺术行政课程或与商业管理相关的专业课程,拟报读的课程须於2018年4月1日至2019年3月31日期间开课。预计将颁发约六个奖学金,每名奖学金得主可获资助课程七成学费金额,上限为港币$80,000。

「海外艺术行政奖学金2018」支持艺术行政人员修读海外认可院校开办与艺术行政相关的授课式硕士课程,拟报读的课程须於2018年9月1日至2019年8月31日期间开课。预计将颁发约六个奖学金,每个奖学金的资助上限为港币$450,000,以支付课程学费丶来回机票及生活费等开支。

有兴趣申请人士可於办公时间内亲临香港鰂鱼涌英皇道1063号10楼艺发局办事处索取申请指引及表格,或於艺发局网页www.hkadc.org.hk下载相关资料。申请者须於2018131(星期三)下午6时前将申请文件投进设於上址的收集箱内。邮寄申请以邮戳为准,逾时提交,或以传真丶电子邮件方式递交的申请将不获处理。查询申请详情,请致电2820-1025或电邮至 dorcas_yeung@hkadc.org.hk 与杨小姐联络。

艺发局将陆续推出更多实习计划,详情请密切留意艺发局网页。



  ^ 页首