香港艺术发展局
主页 网站地图 ENG 繁體图像版本友善列印



澳亚艺术节实习计划2018

香港艺术发展局(艺发局)与澳洲阿德莱德艺术中心(Adelaide Festival Centre, AFC)再次合作推出「澳亚艺术节实习计划」,为本地具潜质的艺术行政人员及制作人提供海外实习交流的机会。

计划将提供一个实习名额,获选者将於2018年6月至11月中到澳洲AFC进行为期约22星期的全职实习,详细的实习时间由AFC与获选者商议决定。获选者主要参与2018澳亚艺术节(OzAsia Festival) 期间有关节目协调丶规划丶制作和媒体宣传规划等工作。AFC亦会协助获选者与当地的艺文机构联系,丰富其实习经验。获选者可获港币208,000元的实习津贴,以支付来回机票丶住宿丶交通及生活费等开支。

本计划属民政事务局拨款支持培训艺术行政人员计划的其中一个项目,旨在协助本地不同资历的艺术行政人员进行专业的培训,以培育更多艺文人才,应付社会上日益殷切的需求。

申请办法:
有兴趣申请人士可於办公时间内亲临香港鰂鱼涌英皇道1063号10楼艺发局办事处索取申请指引及表格,或於艺发局网页www.hkadc.org.hk下载相关资料。申请者须於20171220(星期)下午6时前将申请文件投进设於上址的收集箱内。邮寄申请以邮戳为准,逾时提交,或以传真丶电子邮件方式递交的申请将不获处理。请留意本局不会处理邮费不足的申请及其他资料及支付有关费用。速递申请则以所属速递公司单据上所载的确认收件日期为凭。

查询申请详情,请致电2820 1025或电邮至dorcas_yeung@hkadc.org.hk与本局杨小姐联络。

下载文件 文件格式
申请指引 (只提供英文版)
申请表格 (只提供英文版) 下载申请表格 (PDF格式)

有关澳亚艺术节资讯,请按此

如欲了解艺发局现正推出的实习及奖学金计划,请按此。如有查询,请致电2827-8786与艺发局联络。



  ^ 页首

Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



Professional Attachment at OzAsia Festival 2018

Hong Kong Arts Development Council (HKADC) collaborates again with Adelaide Festival Centre (AFC) of Australia to launch the ‘Professional Attachment at OzAsia Festival 2018’. The Attachment provides an opportunity to local arts practitioners and producers with potentials to further develop their professional skills and network.

There will be one attachment place for about 22 weeks on a full-time basis from June to mid-November 2018 at the AFC. The actual placement period will be finalised between the selected candidate and the AFC. The selected candidate will mainly participate in festival coordination and programming, production, media marketing and promotion of the OzAsia Festival 2018. With the help of the AFC, the selected candidate will also have the chance to visit other cultural institutes in order to enrich his/her attachment experience. A bursary of HK$208,000 will be provided for the successful candidate to cover accommodation, transportation, subsistence during the placement period and one economy class return flight ticket.

The said Attachment is part of the Arts Administrators’ Training Programmes which are supported by the Home Affairs Bureau. The Programmes aim at supporting local arts practitioners with different degree of experience to receive professional training in order to nurture future arts and cultural professionals in Hong Kong and to meet the growing needs of arts talents.

How to apply:
Interested practitioners are advised to refer to the specific guidelines and the application form. Both documents can now be obtained from the HKADC Administration Office (10/F, 1063 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong) or downloaded from the HKADC website: www.hkadc.org.hk. Applications must be submitted and deposited in the collection box at the HKADC Administration Office by 6:00pm on 20 December 2017 (Wednesday) the latest. Applications submitted by post must be postmarked on or before the deadline. Late submission or submission by fax or email will not be processed. Please note the HKADC will not process the application and its related documents with insufficient postage and pay for the relevant postage. Submission by courier is also accepted if the pickup date shown on the bill issued by the courier service provider is on or before the deadline.

For enquiries, please contact Ms Yeung of the HKADC at 2820 1025 or dorcas_yeung@hkadc.org.hk.

 Download Format
Application Guidelines
Application Form Download Application Form (PDF)

About OzAsia Festival, please click here.

For more information about opening internship / scholarship schemes, please click here. For general enquiries, please contact 2827-8786.



  ^ TOP