Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Home Sitemap 繁體 简体Images VersionPrint Friendly



Project Grant Adjudication Report 2016/01-06

Project Grant Adjudication Report
(For applications received between 1 January 2016 and 30 June 2016)

ADC received 398 applications in this round of Project Grant application. Professionals in the arts field were invited to be examiners to adjudicate and select applications.  In the end, ADC provided 160 grants totaling $19,925,400, ranging in size from $5,100 to $445,200.  In general, the success rate is 44%. Below are the reports of various art forms.

Music
33 applications were received and out of them, 28 applications were processed. 18 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 9 applications (including 6 performances and 3 arts education and promotion applications) were supported by the ADC with a total grant of $1,959,100. The success rate is 32%.

Dance
23 applications were received and out of them, 21 applications were processed. 17 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 8 applications (including 5 performances, 2 arts education and promotion and 1 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by the ADC with a total grant of $1,715,400. The success rate is 38%.

Drama
57 applications were received and out of them, 56 applications were processed. 10 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 18 applications (including 8 performances, 1 arts education and promotion, 2 general projects, 4 cultural exchange among HK, mainland China, Taiwan and Macao and 3 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by the ADC with a total grant of $3,287,300. The success rate is 32%.

Xiqu
20 applications were received and out of them, 19 applications were processed. 7 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 15 applications (including 9 performances, 4 arts education and promotion and 2 publications) were supported by the ADC with a total grant of $2,216,700. The success rate is 79%.

Literary Arts
55 applications were received and out of them, 48 applications were processed. 35 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 30 applications (including 22 publications, 4 community arts promotion / arts education, 1 research / archival / critique project, 1 creative writing and 2 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by the ADC with a total grant of $1,284,700. The success rate is 63%.

Visual Arts
75 applications were received and out of them, 69 applications were processed. 24 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 22 applications (including 8 exhibitions, 4 arts education and promotion, 2 research and publications, 1 archival project, 1 general cultural exchange and 6 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by the ADC with a total grant of $2,386,300. The success rate is 32%.

Film and Media Arts
40 applications were received and out of them, 37 applications, including 28 films and 9 media arts applications, were processed. 17 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 20 applications (including 6 film productions, 1 film arts education activity, 3 film arts promotion activities, 3 media arts production projects, 1 media arts promotion activity, 4 publications and 2 film emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by the ADC with a total grant of $2,990,100. The success rate is 54%.

Cross/Multi-disciplinary Arts
17 applications were received and processed. 19 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 4 applications (including 1 general cultural exchange, 1 general project, 1 publication and 1 emerging artists scheme applications) were supported by the ADC with a total grant of $646,200. The success rate is 24%.

Cultural Exchange Grant
78 applications were received and out of them, 71 applications were processed. 6 examiners were invited in the adjudication of the applications.

In the end, a total of 34 applications were supported by the ADC with a total grant of $3,439,600. The success rate is 48%.

Appendix
List of approved grantees with their Project Grant applications received between 1 January 2016 and 30 June 2016



  ^ TOP

香港艺术发展局
主页 网站地图 ENG 繁體图像版本友善列印



计划资助审批报告 2016/01-06

计划资助审批报告
(于2016年1月1日至2016年6月30日期间收到的申请)

本局在2016年6月30日截止日期前共收到398份计划资助申请。本局邀请了由业界人士出任的审批员甄选可获支持的申请。最后,共有160个计划获本局资助,资助额由$5,100至$445,200不等,总资助额为$19,925,400,今季整体的申请成功率为44%。以下为各艺术界别的报告。

音乐
是次共收到33份音乐界别的申请,可处理的共28份,共有18位审批员评审本期申请。

最后,共有9个计划(包括6个演出计划及3个艺术教育及推广计划)获本局资助,总资助额为$1,959,100。申请成功率为32%。

舞蹈
是次共收到23份舞蹈界别的申请,可处理的共21份,共有17位审批员评审本期申请。

最后,共有8个计划(包括5个演出计划、2个艺术教育及推广计划及1个新苗资助计划)获本局资助,总资助额为$1,715,400。申请成功率为38%。

戏剧
是次收到57份戏剧界别的申请,可处理的共56份,共有10位审批员参与评审工作。

最后,共有18个计划(包括8个演出计划、1个艺术教育及推广计划、2个综合计划、4个香港与国内及澳门文化交流计划及3个新苗资助计划)获本局资助,总资助额为$3,287,300。申请成功率为32%。

戏曲
是次收到20份戏曲界别的申请,可处理的共19份,共有7位审批员评审本期申请。

最后,共有15个计划(包括9个演出计划、4个艺术教育及推广计划、2个出版计划)获本局资助,总资助额为$2,216,700。申请成功率为79%。

文学
是次共收到55份文学界别的申请,可处理的共48份,共有35位审批员参与评审工作。

最后,共有30个计划(包括22个出版计划、4个社区艺术推广/艺术教育计划、1个研究/保存/评论计划、1个写作计划及2个新苗资助计划)获本局资助。总资助额为$1,284,700。申请成功率为63%。

视觉艺术
是次共收到75份视觉艺术界别的申请,可处理的共69份,共有24位审批员参与评审工作。

最后,共有22个申请(包括8个展览计划、4个艺术教育及推广计划、2个研究及出版计划、1个保存计划、1个一般文化交流计划及6个新苗资助计划)获本局资助,总资助额为$2,386,300。申请成功率为32%。

电影及媒体艺术
是次收到共40份电影及媒体艺术界别的申请,其中37份获得处理,当中28份属电影界别,9份属媒体艺术界别,共有17位审批员参与评审工作。

最后,共有20个申请(包括6个电影拍摄计划、1个电影艺术教育计划、3个电影艺术推广计划、3个媒体艺术创作计划、1个媒体艺术推广计划、4个出版计划及2个媒体艺术新苗资助计划)获本局资助,总资助额为$2,990,100。申请成功率为54%。

跨媒介/跨界别
是次收到及处理共17份属跨媒介/跨界别的申请,共有19位审批员参与评审工作。

最后,共有4个计划(包括1个一般文化交流计划、1个综合计划、1个出版及1个新苗资助计划)获本局资助,总资助额$646,200。申请成功率为24%。

文化交流计划
是次共收到78份文化交流界别的申请,可处理的共71份,共有6位审批员参与评审工作。

最后,共有34个计划获本局资助,总资助额为$3,439,600。申请成功率为48%。

附件
2016年1月1日至2016年6月30日所收到的计划资助申请的获资助者列表



  ^ 页首